viagra buy online australia buy viagra professional online online canadian pharmacy no prescription needed canadian pharmacy online cost viagra online without prescription united states buy viagra no prescription uk

JS eBusiness

by Joomlashack

Sign up to receive our monthly E-News for events, updates and photos!  It's free!

* required      

Contact Us

12 Center Street
2nd Floor
Exeter, New Hampshire



Land Trust Accreditation Commission seal green


Board of Directors

The Southeast Land Trust of New Hampshire is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Presently 18 members sit on the Board, representing 11 communities.

The 2014-2015 Board of Directors consists of the following individuals:

President of the Board: Roger Stephenson, Stratham

Vice President: Terry Coyle, Portsmouth

Secretary: Emma Carcagno, Newmarket

Treasurer: Ann Smith, Kensington


Don Briselden, Exeter

Bill Campbell, Exeter

Tom Chamberlin, Exeter

Anne de Cossy, Hampton Falls

Bob Eaton, Rye

David Kirkpatrick, Portsmouth

Scott Marion, Rye

Robin Najar, Portsmouth

Joan Pratt, Exeter

Rick Russman, Kingston



Donate Now!

Seacoast Harvest Sponsor